Sponsors of the Nor'easter ASL Tournament


Login
 

Local Players List

Name Email Address City State Country Postal Code
Nelson Isadanbisada@gmail.comAnchorageAKUSA99515
Donald Wesley Vaughnv-co@sbcglobal.netFayettevilleARUSA72701
ed esparzaeesparza38@yahoo.comSan FernandoCAUSA91340
MARK PANDORIMARKWPANDORI@GMAIL.COMSAN FRACISCOCAUnited States94129
Bob Waltersbobwalt@pacbell.netSANTA CLARACAUSA95054
norm delaura IInormandelaura@hotmail.commanchesterCTUSA06040
Jeffrey Lucejmluce68@gmail.comStafford SpringsCTUSA06076
Charlie Willmercwillmer1@earthlink.netNew MilfordCTUSA06776
norman delauraasl103hmg@yahoo.comsouthingtonCTUSA06489
paul andersonpaul.anderson@utc.comnorth granbyCTUSA06060
Mike Sullivanpmikesully@yahoo.comSouth WindsorCTUSA06074
Ish MolnarIsh.molnar@gmail.comNorwalkCTUSA06851
Jim Manfredijames4256@cox.netGlastonburyCTUSA06073
Roy VarsRoyvars@gmail.comWaterford CTUSA06385
Michael Luceyewct05@yahoo.comBroad BrookCTUnited States06016
Tom Morintmorin2454@gmail.comNew Port RicheyFLUSA34655
steve dediersteve.dedier@charonconsulting.comlilburnGAUSA30047
Bill Gouinlocktron8runes@gmail.comClarkstonGAUnited States30021
Pierpaolo Colanceccopierocolan@gmail.comAnconaIAItaly60126
Jeremy Howison-Haworthjerryhh1959@yahoo.comPreston. LancashireLAUnited KingdomPR25 2EL
Bruce Carsonbcarson@asgoth.comWestfordMAUSA01886
Joseph Gochinskijgochinski@yahoo.comGreenfieldMAUSA01301
Michael Pierzchalapzchala@aol.comPeabodyMAUSA01960
Vic Provostaslbunker@aol.comHinsdaleMAUSA01235
Dr. Deathdrdeath@yankeegamers.orgBeverlyMAUSA01915
Jim Poveycptpovey@yahoo.comBeverlyMAUSA01915
Louis Seriolgserio@yahoo.comSaugusMAUSA01906
Michael Spraguemfs@komerex.comBeverlyMAUSA01915
Robert Johnson (Kedge)wintrymix@verizon.netBradfordMAUSA01835
Charlie Hamiltoncharleeh@earthlink.netSomervilleMAUSA02144
Ralph McDonaldramzon@comcast.netPalmerMAUSA01069
Jim Torkelsonjtork@juno.comFoxboroMAUSA02035
Mike Allexenbergmallexen@yahoo.comNorthboroughMAUSA01532
David Krishfielddavid@krishfield.comBillericaMAUSA01821
stephen johnsstephenj3@comcast.netsomervilleMAUSA02145
Bill AshIchibrothers@netzero.comRutlandMAUSA01543
John L. Worden IVjjbap@msn.comTempletonMAUSA01468
John L. Worden Vmercyfp@verizon.netTempletonMAUSA01468
Tom Raymotraymo@gmail.comBoltonMAUSA01740
Carl Nogueirachnogueira@aol.comNew BedfordMAUSA02740
John Richardsrichardsjml@juno.comReadingMAUSA01867
tim kellytcskelly@comcast.netweymouthMAUSA02189
Leonard DiBelloLenDiB2@aol.comRutlandMAUSA01543
Samuel Stephensonsamstephenson500@yahoo.comCambridgeMAUSA02139
Chuck Tewksburychuck.tewksbury@gmail.comAshburnhamMAUSA01430
Tom Courtneyvis@livingpaper.orgBostonMAUSA02124
Chris Cooksonloki909@yahoo.comDighton MAUSA02715
David Smelserdavid.kim.smelser@gmail.comStonehamMAUSA02180
Paul Chicoinepaul_chicoine@yahoo.comNorth AttleboroMAUSA02760
Joe Daweasl.joed@gmail.comDanversMAUSA01923
Guy Millergmiller@lynnfield-ccc.orgBeverlyMAUSA01915
Keith Hathawaykhathaway91@yahoo.comMiddleboroMAUSA02346
Rob Arrietarobarrieta@gmail.comNewtonMAUSA02459
Tom Rutatomruta@juno.comNorthamptonMAUSA01060-1502
Robb Swansonrobbswanson@gmail.comWest RoxburyMAUSA02132
Patrick J.R.Wordenjworden@mercyfamilypc.comTempletonMAUSA01468
Sean Dellerdeller.sean@gmail.comMiddletonMAUSA01949
Mike Holleyuritsource@hotmail.comShirleyMAUSA01464
Andy McKenziealmcken@msn.comBrooklineMAUSA02445
Carl HerzogCarlZog@gmail.comFalmouthMAUSA02536
Michael La Terzamlaterza1@verizon.netStonehamMAUSA02180
Richard P NortheyBarbHemian@yahoo.comNewburyportMAUSA01950
Richie Croweolfezziwig@comcast.netLunenburgMAUSA01462
Thom Boermantboerman33@gmail.comMaynardMAUSA01754
Mark Kolenskikolenskim@gmail.comMAUSA01845
Emery Gallantcmdrchops@gmail.comBelchertownMAUSA01007
Mitch Abramsmhabrams@comcast.netEastonMAUSA02375
Frazer GreenshieldsFrazer.greenshields@gmail.comTauntonMAUKTA2 6AG
Gregg Lupaczykglupaczyk@gmail.comShirleyMAUnited States01464
Bob Yatesbob.yates@outlook.comSuttonMAUSA01590
Kenneth Gravesken_graves@yahoo.comWellesleyMAUnited States02482
Stephen Johnsjohnss@bellsimons.comSomervilleMAUSA02145
Ted Kwongtedkwong@yahoo.comHong KongMA000000
Whit Richardsonwhit.richardson@gmail.comPortlandMEUSA04101
Ted Wilcoxwilcoxted@aol.comGorhamMEUSA04038
keith hillbgsy889@cs.comwoolwichMEUSA04579
Philip Dumaladumala@gmail.comYarmouthMEUSA04096
Matt Moshiermjmosh@hotmail.comBathMEUSA04530
David Lentinidplentini@hotmail.comNorth BerwickMEUSA03906
K. Andrew Barrykandrewbarry@roadrunner.comOaklandMEUSA04963
Russell HopleyRhopley@bowdoin.eduWest BathMEUSA04530
Dave Kuchtadkuchta@msn.comBrewerMEUSA04412
William Burttwburtt@myfairpoint.netLisbon FallsMEUSA04252
William Willowwwillow@wowway.comAllen ParkMIUSA48101
Robert Davisbdavis506@yahoo.comRoyal OakMIUSA48067
Michael O'Brienncrockers68@windstream.netKannapolisNCUSA28081
Raymond Woloszynraymondwoloszyn7358@earthlink.netKernersvilleNCUSA27284
Alan W. Saltzmanabninfantry1944@yahoo.comRaleighNCUSA27616
Walter McWilliamsw_mcwilliams@yahoo.comRaefordNCUSA28376
Craig Cousinoccousino1@yahoo.comCharlotte NCUSA28216
Dennis Dowdwentwolf@cox.netOmahaNEUSA68131
Mark Evansremark_knights@yahoo.comBerlinNHUSA03570
Jim Sullivanjsullivan4@metrocast.netDeerfieldNHUSA03037
Larry Flahertylanddflaherty@comcast.netNorth ConwayNHUnited States03860
Robert Gillisrobert.e.gillis@gmail.comGreenlandNHUSA03840
Keith Talbottalbot.keith@gmail.comWeareNHUSA03281
bill robbittscasperghost@myfairpoint.netfitzwilliamNHUSA03447
Donnalddonnald.johnson@gmail.comGoffstownNHUSA03045
Michael Campfieldspdk9.14@gmail.comAmherstNHUSA03031
sean smithsumowtp@comcast.netmanchesterNHUSA03102
Jeff Donigianjeffnoname@gmail.comFremontNHUnited States03044
John Knuthjknuth127@gmail.comHazletNJUSA07730
Ronald Duenskiedobernut@optonline.netStanhopeNJUSA07874-2807
Christopher Buehlerbuehler@exponent.comHillsdaleNJUSA07642
Paul SidhuPauls838@gmail.conChesterNJUSA07930
Martin Hubleymhubley@gmail.comHalifaxNSCanadaB3M 1H4
Steve Webbersteve.webber@eastlink.caGlen HavenNSCanadaB3Z 2S2
Peter Struijfpastruijf@gmail.comHalifaxNSCanadaB3N3G5
Bob Tufanotrekkie20002004@yahoo.comDix HillsNYUSA11762
Robert Shusterrlshuster@optonline.netBedfordNYUSA10506
Joseph Leoceasl726@aol.comStaten IslandNYUSA10312
Brian Wiersmaaloha_brian@yahoo.comGlenvilleNYUSA12302
Paul Chamberlandpachamberland@hotmail.comLathamNYUSA12110
Gary Trezzatrezza7@verizon.netMelvilleNYUSA11747
al cannalbcann@warwick.netwarwickNYUSA10990
Marvin E Veedermeveeder8@yahoo.comAlbanyNYUSA12205
Roy Gobelspiritwolf@optonline.netcortlandt manorNYUSA10567
Christopher Fleurysixplusone@charter.netLewisNYUSA12950
Nick Richardsonnrichard@wagner.eduStaten IslandNYUSA10301
John Woodpokerjohn@verizon.netSelkirkNYUSA12158-9772
William CurtisJdhobbies@live.comFarmingvilleNYUSA11738
Ralph SchneiderXcavtroop@msn.comManorvilleNYUSA11949
Chris KavanaghSkavan8@optonline.netNorthportNYUSA11768
Jeffrey J Benedictbarbjeff00@yahoo.comRochesterNYUSA14610
Raymond Stantonrd5822@msn.comMinervaOHUSA44657
Stephen Wayne ClarkAlexiusStephens@aol.comWhitehallOHUSA43213
Lee Millerleeboy244773@hotmail.comPhiladelphia PAUSA19114
Keith Allen Beckerkbecker838@centurylink.netBiglervillePAUSA17307
Alain Chabotalain.chabot@usainteanne.caQuébecQCCanadaG1S 3A7
Randy Knightaslredbarricades@aol.comWesterlyRIUSA02891
MARK GOODWINmarkgravitygood@yahoo.comProvidenceRIUnited States02908
Peter Robertsrobepete3@gmail.comWarwickRIUSA02889
Tiffani Drennontiffanidrennon@gmail.comNorth KingstownRIUSA02852
Frank Tozierftozier@bellsouth.netSummervilleSCUSA29486
Joel Andrew Jensenandrewjensen63@yahoo.comBushlandTXUSA79102
Svein Trondsensvetron@yahoo.noÅlesundTXNorway75038
Michael Mayomichael@xrmmasters.comKatyTXUSA77093
Ken Hampelkhampel@uvm.eduBurlingtonVTUSA05401
Steve Andersonsvenfinn44@yahoo.comBrattleboroVTUSA05302
Robert Loperloperr@comcast.netEssex JunctionVTUSA05452
Ken Hampel kenhampel10@gmail.comBurlingtonVTUSA05401
Tom Sawyertsawyer@fairbanks.comSt. JohnsburyVTUSA05819
Chris Meyercuba.vermont@gmail.comGuilford VTUSA05301