Sponsors of the Nor'easter ASL Tournament


Login
 

Local Players List

Name Email Address City State Country Postal Code
al cannalbcann@warwick.netwarwickNYUSA10990
Andy McKenziealmcken@msn.comBrooklineMAUSA02445
Bill AshIchibrothers@netzero.comRutlandMAUSA01543
bill robbittscasperghost@myfairpoint.netfitzwilliamNHUSA03447
Bob Tufanotrekkie20002004@yahoo.comDix HillsNYUSA11762
Brian Wiersmaaloha_brian@yahoo.comGlenvilleNYUSA12302
Bruce Carsonbcarson@asgoth.comArlingtonMAUSA02474
Carl Nogueirachnogueira@aol.comNew BedfordMAUSA02740
Charlie Hamiltoncharleeh@earthlink.netSomervilleMAUSA02144
Charlie Willmercwillmer1@earthlink.netNew MilfordCTUSA06776
Chris Cooksonloki909@yahoo.comDighton MAUSA02715
Christopher Fleurysixplusone@charter.netLewisNYUSA12950
Chuck Tewksburychuck.tewksbury@gmail.comAshburnhamMAUSA01430
Dale Martindallmart@charter.netWinstedCTUSA06098
David Krishfielddavid@krishfield.comBillericaMAUSA01821
David Lentinidplentini@hotmail.comNorth BerwickMEUSA03906
David Smelserdavid.kim.smelser@gmail.comStonehamMAUSA02180
Dr. Deathdrdeath@yankeegamers.orgBeverlyMAUSA01915
Gary Trezzatrezza7@verizon.netMelvilleNYUSA11747
Guy Millergmiller@lynnfield-ccc.orgBeverlyMAUSA01915
Ish MolnarIsh.molnar@gmail.comNorwalkCTUSA06851
Jim Poveycptpovey@yahoo.comBeverlyMAUSA01915
Jim Sullivanjsullivan4@metrocast.netDeerfieldNHUSA03037
Jim Torkelsonjtork@juno.comFoxboroMAUSA02035
Joe Daweasl.joed@gmail.comDanversMAUSA01923
Joe Galegojg25896@me.comAugustaMEUSA04330
Joel Andrew Jensenandrewjensen63@yahoo.comBushlandTXUSA79102
John Knuthjknuth127@gmail.comHazletNJUSA07730
John L. Worden IVjjbap@msn.comTempletonMAUSA01468
John L. Worden Vmercyfp@verizon.netTempletonMAUSA01468
John Richardsrichardsjml@juno.comReadingMAUSA01867
Joseph Gochinskijgochinski@yahoo.comGreenfieldMAUSA01301
Joseph Leoceasl726@aol.comStaten IslandNYUSA10312
Keith Hathawaykhathaway91@yahoo.comMiddleboroMAUSA02346
keith hillbgsy889@cs.comwoolwichMEUSA04579
Keith Talbottalbot.keith@gmail.comWeareNHUSA03281
Ken Hampelkhampel@uvm.eduBurlingtonVTUSA05401
Ken Hampel kenhampel10@gmail.comBurlingtonVTUSA05401
Larry Flahertylanddflaherty@comcast.netWhite LakeMIUnited States48386
Leonard DiBelloLenDiB2@aol.comRutlandMAUSA01543
Louis Seriolgserio@yahoo.comSaugusMAUSA01906
Mark A Goodwinmarkgravitygood@yahoo.comNorwoodMAUSA02062
Mark Evansremark_knights@yahoo.comBerlinNHUSA03570
Martin Hubleymhubley@gmail.comHalifaxNSCanadaB3M 1H4
Marvin E Veedermeveeder8@yahoo.comAlbanyNYUSA12205
Matt Moshiermjmosh@hotmail.comBathMEUSA04530
Michael O'Brienncrockers68@windstream.netKannapolisNCUSA28081
Michael Pierzchalapzchala@aol.comPeabodyMAUSA01960
Michael Spraguemfs@komerex.comBeverlyMAUSA01915
Mike Allexenbergmallexen@yahoo.comNorthboroughMAUSA01532
Mike Holleyuritsource@hotmail.comShirleyMAUSA01464
Mike Sullivanpmikesully@yahoo.comSouth WindsorCTUSA06074
Nelson Isadanbisada@gmail.comAnchorageAKUSA99515
Nick Richardsonnrichard@wagner.eduStaten IslandNYUSA10301
norm delaura IInormandelaura@hotmail.commanchesterCTUSA06040
norman delauraasl103hmg@yahoo.comsouthingtonCTUSA06489
Patrick J.R.Wordenjworden@mercyfamilypc.comTempletonMAUSA01468
paul andersonpaul.anderson@utc.comnorth granbyCTUSA06060
Paul Chamberlandpachamberland@hotmail.comLathamNYUSA12110
Paul Chicoinepaul_chicoine@yahoo.comNorth AttleboroMAUSA02760
Peter Robertsrobepete3@gmail.comWarwickRIUSA02889
Peter Struijfpastruijf@gmail.comHalifaxNSCanadaB3N3G5
Philip Dumaladumala@gmail.comYarmouthMEUSA04096
Ralph McDonaldramzon@comcast.netPalmerMAUSA01069
Randy Knightaslredbarricades@aol.comWesterlyRIUSA02891
Raymond Stantonrd5822@msn.comMinervaOHUSA44657
Rob Arrietarobarrieta@gmail.comNewtonMAUSA02459
Robb Swansonrobbswanson@gmail.comWest RoxburyMAUSA02132
Robert Gillisrobert.e.gillis@gmail.comGreenlandNHUSA03840
Robert Johnson (Kedge)wintrymix@verizon.netBradfordMAUSA01835
Robert Loperloperr@comcast.netEssex JunctionVTUSA05452
Robert Shusterrlshuster@optonline.netBedfordNYUSA10506
Ronald Duenskiedobernut@optonline.netStanhopeNJUSA07874-2807
Roy Gobelspiritwolf@optonline.netcortlandt manorNYUSA10567
Samuel Stephensonsamstephenson500@yahoo.comCambridgeMAUSA02139
Sean Dellerdeller.sean@gmail.comMiddletonMAUSA01949
stephen johnsstephenj3@comcast.netsomervilleMAUSA02145
Steve Andersonsvenfinn44@yahoo.comBrattleboroVTUSA05302
Steve Webbersteve.webber@eastlink.caGlen HavenNSCanadaB3Z 2S2
Ted Wilcoxwilcoxted@aol.comGorhamMEUSA04038
tim kellytcskelly@comcast.netweymouthMAUSA02189
Tom Courtneyvis@livingpaper.orgBostonMAUSA02124
Tom Morintmorin2454@comcast.netSouth HadleyMAUSA01075
Tom Raymotraymo@gmail.comBoltonMAUSA01740
Tom Rutatomruta@juno.comNorthamptonMAUSA01060-1502
Vic Provostaslbunker@aol.comHinsdaleMAUSA01235
Whit Richardsonwhit.richardson@gmail.comYarmouthMEUSA04096
William Willowwwillow@wowway.comAllen ParkMIUSA48101